Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Faculty fact

Professors Tom Mawhinney and Charlotte Phillips, and Associate Professor Mark Martin have been honored with the Jane Hickman Teaching Award, the School of Medicine’s highest teaching award.

More facts »

Facilities video tours

Video icon

View video tours of Biochemistry facilities.

See the tours »